Connected Campus

Administrative Staff

 Gene Applebury

 Maintenance Supervisor

 901-751-3054

 gapplebury@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Betty Bailey

 Receptionist

 901-751-3000

 bbailey@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Julia Bickley

 Director of Campus Life and Institutional Assessment

 Dean of Women; Instructor of Christian Education

 901-751-3078

 jbickley@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Terry Brown

 Director of Library Services

 901-751-3008

 tbrown@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Deanna Coscia

 Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Operations

 901-751-3039

 dcoscia@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Christy Cole

 Accounts Receivable Coordinator

 901-751-3042

 ccole@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Teri DeGeorge

 Registrar Assistant

 901-751-3068

 tdegeorge@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Sherelle Ducksworth

 Special Events Coordinator

 901-751-3069

 sducksworth@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 BJ Eason

 Admissions Counselor

 901-751-3072

 bjeason@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Doris Foster

 Administrative Assistant to Faculty and PhD Program

 901-751-3013

 dfoster@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 David Foust

 Bookstore Assistant

 901-751-3082

 bmanager@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bruce Gerling

Information Services Assistant

901-751-3057

bgerling@mabts.edu

 

 Duffy Guyton

 Chief Development Officer

 901-751-3037

 dguyton@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mary Hannold
 Technical Assistant to the Director of Library Services
 901-751-3007
 

 

 

 

 

 Tanner Hickman

 Director of Admissions; Alumni and Church Relations

 Dean of Men; Assistant Professor of Christian Education

 901-751-3015

 tannerh@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Lewis

 Director of Information Services

 Assistant Professor of Practical Theology, Church History, and New Testament

 901-751-3040

 klewis@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Nicole Lewis

 Executive Assistant to the Chief Development Officer

 901-751-3030

 nlewis@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Rose Mink

 Registrar

 901-751-3023

 registrar@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Karen Nelson

 Director of Human Resources

 Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President

 901-751-3032

 knelson@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Glenda Norville

 Executive Assistant to the Academic Vice President

 901-751-3065

 gnorville@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 James Prince

 Director of Operations

 Campus Security Officer

 901-751-3034

 security@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Cathy Rech

 Administrative Assistant to Faculty, Witness One:Seven, and Master and Undergraduate

 Programs

 901-751-3011

 crech@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Randy Redd

 Vice President for Finance and Operations

 901-751-3041

 rredd@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Martha Sanders

 Accounts Payable Coordinator

 901-751-3071

 msanders@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Timothy Seal

 Academic Vice President

 Professor of Practical Theology

 901-751-3027

 tseal@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Dana Sneed

 Administrative Assistant, Admissions

 901-751-3060

 admissions@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Michael Spradlin

 President

 Professor of Old Testament/Hebrew, Church History, Evangelism, and Pratical Theology

 901-751-3048

 president@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Bradley Thompson

 Executive Vice President

 Professor of Christian Education

 901-751-3033

 bthompson@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Kelsey Verdell

 Administrative Assistant to the Director of Campus Life, Institutional Assessment,

 and Dean of Women

 901-751-3079

 campuslife@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Carol Wilson

 Administrative Assistant to Faculty and DMin Program

 901-751-3045

 cwilson@mabts.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Maria Wooten

 Director of International Student Records

 Executive Assistant to the President

 901-751-3048

 mwooten@mabts.edu

 

 

Sign Up


Sonis Web
New or prospective student?  Sign-up here for access to application information, grades, and account billing status.

 

Career Center

Alumni may register here to have their resume loaded into our career center.  Allow us to connect you with churches looking for qualified personnel.

 

Practical Missions Report
New Students may sign-up for access to the Practical Missions site here.

 

Login


Sonis Web
Students, Faculty, staff may access their SONIS web account here.  Please enter your SONIS ID and password/pin number for access.

 

Career Center
Sign-in here to access your resume and make changes.

 

Practical Missions Report
Students may update their practical missions information here.

 

Student Email
Sign-in here to access your student email account.

 

PhD Form
Click here to access the PhD form.